Econibella Giveaway Products Review!

Image

 

Hello everyone! Today, I will be doing a review on a few fabulous beauty goodies that I won from an Econibella Instagram giveaway a couple of month ago. If you’re looking for a gentle eye cream, a rejuvenating toner, or a moisturizing cleanser, this review is perfect for you!

Image          The first product I will be reviewing is the Honey Girl Organics- Face and Eye Cream.  This cream is said to deliver “moisturizing results with natural raw honey and organic extra virgin olive oil.” It is can be used to “reduce fine lines” and to “soften, moisturize, and repair skin”. This crème boasts some amazing ingredients, such as organic extra virgin olive oil, beeswax with pollen, raw Pupukea Honey, royal jelly, and vitamin E. Based on my experience this crème really delivers! I have used this product under my eyes every day for about a month and have noticed a huge improvement in the texture of my skin. Not only does my skin feel softer, but I’ve noticed that a few really fine lines around my eyes have gone away. This crème is easy to apply and has a very light, flowery scent, which is perfect for those who don’t like strong scents.  The only con about this product is that it does take awhile to sink in. It is therefore, important to only use a small amount of product and to put it on at least 30 minutes before going to bed. Overall Rating -5/5

Image          Another product that captured my attention was the Honey Girl Organics- Facial Cleanser and Makeup Remover. It is said to remove “makeup and dirt without stripping the skin of its natural oils” and is made of nontoxic ingredients, such as organic extra virgin oil, beeswax, and Pupukea Honey. This cleanser has a very creamy consistency and much like the Face and Eye Cream, has a very light flowery scent. I like to massage it into my face and then remove it with a cleansing towel. Afterwards, my face feels very soft and hydrated for hours! Also, this cleanser does a fabulous job at removing all of my makeup, including waterproof mascara. I not only love how amazing the results are, but I also love the price of this cleanser. It only costs $19.49 for a 4 ounce bottle.  This is a total steal because not only are you getting a product made of wholesome ingredients, but you are also getting great results too!  The only negative I really found about this product is that you must use some sort of gritty towel to remove it; otherwise, you will be left with an oily film of the product on your face. It’s definitely not something you can just rinse off with your hands.  In addition, it’s important to shake the product really well before using it because it tends to separate. Overall Rating- 4.5/5

Image

Yet another Honey Girl Organics product worth mentioning is their Facial Toner. The toner “invigorates and purifies” skin and “softens and clears the complexion”.  It consists of skin friendly ingredients, including organic witch hazel, and propolis, rose and neroli essential oils.  The scent of this toner is simply divine! Putting this on feels a lot like stepping into a flower garden as you can definitely smell the rose and neroli oils. The scent stays on your skin for about 30 minutes or so, keeping your senses awake! Apart from the smell of this toner, I also love how it does a good job at removing any makeup I might have missed while cleansing. In addition, it makes my skin feel very soft and it only costs $19.49 for four ounces. It’s a great product for those who want to a luxurious toner while being on a budget. Overall Rating- 4.5/5

Image

The last product that I would like to review is the Kenza Pure SPA Bar Soap. This is a new product from the line that is not sold separately on the Econibella website yet. However, you can purchase it in this Kenza set here. This soap contains some unique ingredients, such as crushed argan nut shells, neroli oil, and Prickly Pear Seed oil.  It can be used as both a facial soap and body soap. It has a lovely neroli scent and the crushed nut shells in it do a good job at exfoliating skin. In addition, this soap is also very moisturizing and makes my skin feel soft. I wish I had a bigger size of this soap since I used up my sample very quickly! Overall Rating- 5/5

If you would like to purchase any of the wonderful products mentioned in this review be sure to check out the Econibella website! I would also like to give a special thanks to Bellina Tse for hosting the giveaway and for giving me the opportunity to try out all of the goodies I mentioned!

Have you tried any of the products mentioned? Be sure to leave a comment! Also, don’t forget to check out Naturalinnas on InstagramFB, and Twitter! =)

 

Leave a Reply

